Skip to content
Project Blue Support Docs home
InboxAsk a human

Automations

  1. If marketing line is checked, it will by default use lines associated with the hubspot info id (where hubspot info id is not null). it will OVERRIDE any ASSIGNED LEADS

  2. if marketing line is left unchecked, it will use contact’s assigned user (ex is joe is assigned to lead)

  3. if marketing line is left unchecked, and NO ASSIGNED USER, it will use default marketing lines.